Skip to content

Ask a stupid question…

August 31, 2010

A quick post designed to preempt some questions that I can’t be bothered to answer.

Q: What’s up?

A: What? Why should anything be up? What are you insinuating?

Q: Hey, want to buy me a drink?

A: No, buy your own damn drink, you tight bitch.

Q: What’s your problem, you jerk?

A: I have many problems, but your continued presence in my vicinity currently takes priority. What I mean to say is, fuck off.

Q: Haha, you’re short, what’s it like down there?

A: Exactly the same as it is up there, you gangly freak. Except that your balls are in the range of my fist.

Q: Does this dress look good on me?

A: Huh? I’m a guy. Why the hell would you ask me that? I only care about what’s under the dress.

Q: Why do you smoke?

A: Because it’s cool

No comments yet

Leave a comment